Speak Your Mind with a Case

ImageEver since I came across this online seller in Amazon named eCell, I became an avid watcher of their collections. They have almost every design that you can think of; plus, every design in their line-up is available for almost all the phone models on the market. And the best part is, there’s always something new; you won’t get tired browsing on its vast anthology of creative cases.

Though I have to admit, some lack in the creative aspect. But still, most of their designs are decent enough to leave a mark. And as I was searching for a mobile back case for my iPhone 4s, I was captivated with this design with an idiom saying, “Speak Your Mind.” I know that the design is not that catchy, but I was engrossed with the wise words encrypted on it in a quite witty approach. Overall, it’s a good case that speaks for itself.

Because I am a person who wants it simple, I was more convinced to purchase me one. It is made of high quality and durable gloss coated polycarbonate plastic that is ultra-thin and lightweight that won’t add so much bulk and weight on my device. It’s just fun to get to keep my phone in style, at the same time protecting it from unwanted scratches and bumps. If you want, you can click on the image to be redirected to the eCell store for more details. I can’t wait till I receive this case I ordered.

More details at amazon.com

3 thoughts on “Speak Your Mind with a Case

  1. Greetings I am so grateful I found your weblog, I
    really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Askjeeve for something else, Nonetheless
    I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a remarkable post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added
    your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to
    read more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

Leave a Reply

