A Glimpse of the Big City

ImageHave you ever dreamt of travelling all over the world to witness the wonders it has to offer? I did. Ever since I was a kid, I have fancied going to all sorts of places to see every high and low and meet different people. According to my recollection, I never slept on the way whenever we embark on a trip. I always stare out the window and appreciate the trees, animals, buildings, landscape—essentially, everything.

Of all the places you visited, which do you consider the most unforgettable? Hmmm, if you’re going to ask me, I would say, it’s London. Why? Well, it’s just that London has everything; architecture, history, and culture. Says Samuel Johnson, “When a man is tired of London, he is tired of life, for there is in London all that life can afford.” I suddenly saw this mobile back case from eCell as I was browsing stuff and whatnot. It’s the skyline of London that you can use to dress your phone in, while protecting it from scratches and bumps. It features the silhouette of the great city’s landmarks: the London Eye, the Gherkin, the Tower Bridge, the Palace of Westminster, and the Elizabeth Tower. If you want to get yourself one, then just click on the image to visit the site. You can also check their other collections if you want to.

With this at the back of my phone, I’ll always be reminded of the good times when I was in London. Ah, the good times!

More details at amazon.com

One thought on “A Glimpse of the Big City

Leave a Reply

