Head Case Jar of Hearts Protective Back Case Cover

JAR OF HEARTS

Microblog 29

No I can’t take one more step towards you
Cause all that’s waiting is regret
Don’t you know I’m not your ghost anymore
You lost the love I loved the most

I learned to live half alive
And now you want me one more time…

And who do you think you are
Running around leaving scars
Collecting your jar of hearts
And tearing love apart,
You’re gonna catch a cold
From the ice inside your soul
So don’t come back for me.
Who do you think you are?

Let me stop you there. If you like this song so much, don’t you think it will be better to get this mobile back case literally with a jar of hearts as well? Simply click on the image for more details. Anyway, sorry for the interlude; you can now continue singing your heart out.

More details at amazon.com

One thought on “Head Case Jar of Hearts Protective Back Case Cover

Leave a Reply

